Styret i Bergen SV

Leder
Steinar Nørstebø
Telefon: 95211513
E-post: steinar.norstebo@sv.no

Politisk nestleder
Vigdis Vestvik
Telefon:97476768
E-post: vigdis1959@live.no

Organisastorisk nestleder
Ayla Tessem
Telefon: 90502757
E-post: ayltes@gmail.com

Kasserer
Ørjan Hatlestad
Telefon: 92682572
E-post: orjan.hatlestad@bergensv.no

Styremedlem
Lisbeth Helen Storebø
Telefon: 41192926
E-post: lisbeth.helen@gmail.com

Styremedlem
Ivar Grape Arnesen
Telefon: 99240804
E-post: ivargrapearnesen@gmail.com

Styremedlem
Siri Fransson
Telefon: 93427429
E-post: siri@irisdata.no

1. vara
Kristoffer Jul-Larsen
Telefon: 41509626
E-post: kristoffer@fastmail.fm

2. vara
Lena Seim Grønningsæter
Telefon: 48075399
E-post: lena.gronningsater@gmail.com

3. vara
Nina Kaurel
Telefon: 40099039
E-post: nina@kaurel.com

4. vara
Sorel Souare
E-post: souare2011@gmail.com

5. vara
Åge Christian Jacobsen
Telefon: 45884912
E-post: agechristian.jacobsen@outlook.com

6. vara
Harald Bilberg
Telefon: 41531636
E-post: habil54@gmail.com